ДОБРО ПОЖАЛОВАТЬ В ПЕНИШ
YOUR OCEANSIDE FAMILY
20-31 октября 2017
MEO Rip Curl Pro Surf Camp Pack
SURF CAMP PACKS
Hostels
* Please select hostel
Дата заезда
Ночь
Дата выезда
Guests

Papôa 51 Hostel

Насладитесь потрясающими видами Пениш в Papoa 51 Hostel. Прямо напротив бухты Papoa находятся прекрасные скалы и безлюдные пляжи, где очень приятно наблюдать за летними закатами. Не упустите возможность проснуться и увидеть фантастический пейзаж прямо из вашей кровати! Привозите с собой друзей и наслаждайтесь отдыхом.

Peniche Beach Hostel

Один из лучших вариантов, чтобы отдохнуть и заодно поделиться опытом с остальными гостями. Комнаты расположены на верхнем этаже здания, чтобы вы могли наслаждаться великолепным видом океана, а до главного пляжа Пениш всего 100 м.

Peniche Surf Center

Серф центр расположен на главном пляже Пениш. Здесь вы сможете найти все необходимое для серфинга и пляжного отдыха — взять напрокат снаряжение, уроки серфинга и кайтсерфинга или просто отдохнуть и позагорать.

Уроки серфинга

Наша команда инструкторов готова научить вас всему, что вам нужно знать о серфинге. Благодаря большому опыту в этой области мы всегда найдем персональный подход к каждому ученику и покажем как наслаждаться океаном.

Уроки кайтсерфинга

Уже более десяти лет мы обучаем кайтсерфингу в Пениш. Объединяя наш большой опыт и вашу мотивацию, мы покажем вам самый безопасный и простой способ научиться кайтсерфингу.

Город Пениш

Откройте для себя этот маленький городок на западе Португалии, который известен идеальными волнами и бесподобной рыбой.Здесь вы обязательно встретите хороших людей, удивительные пейзажи и попробуете лучшую рыбу в вашей жизни, любуясь закатом на берегу океана. А на самом известном пляже Пениша Супертубош ежегодно проходят соревнования по серфингу Rip Curl Pro Portugal.

ОТЗЫВЫ

Галерея

From 250€/week
November Surf Camp
Welcome to Peniche
YOUR OCEANSIDE FAMILY
MEO Rip Curl Pro Surf Camp Pack
20-31 October 2017

CHECK AVAILABILITY

Hostels
* Please select hostel
Check In
Night
Check Out
Guests

Papôa 51 Hostel

Enjoy the wonderful view of Peniche at Papôa 51 Hostel. Right in front of the bay of Papôa you can find wonderful cliffs and empty beaches perfect to enjoy the summer sunsets. Don’t miss the chance of waking up and see this fantastic view from your bed! Bring some friends and have a great time.

Peniche Beach Hostel

It’s one of the best options to relax and share experiences with other guests. Placed on the top floor the hostel gives you a great view to the ocean and just 100m away from the main beach of Peniche.

Peniche Surf Center

Located on the main beach of Peniche, here you can find everything you need to surf and enjoy the beach. You can rent material, take kite or surf lessons or just relax and taking some sunbathing.

Surf Lessons

Our team of local surfers is ready to teach you everything about surfing. With a large experience in the area we always find the best way to teach and to enjoy the ocean. Don’t miss the chance to surf and have fun with us.

Kitesurf Lessons

Over a decade of experience in teaching kitesurfing in Peniche. Combining our large experience, top material and your motivation we can assure you a safe and easy way of learn kitesurfing.

City of Peniche

Known by the perfect waves and good fish, explore this small town on the west of Portugal. Here you are going to find good people, marvelous landscapes and taste the best fish of your life while watching the sunset. Supertubos is the most famous wave of Peniche, where every year the Rip Curl Pro Portugal takes place.

Testimonials

Gallery

NEWS FROM US

Read All News